Personen der MASLATON Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft

Rechtsanwälte

Prof. Dr. Martin Maslaton

Prof. Dr. Martin Maslaton
Rechtsanwalt

martin@maslaton.de

Dr. Dana Kupke
Rechtsanwältin

kupke@maslaton.de

Dr. Dana Kupke
Antje Böhlmann-Balan

Antje Böhlmann-Balan
Rechtsanwältin

bbalan@maslaton.de

Christian Frohberg
Rechtsanwalt

frohberg@maslaton.de

Christian Frohberg
Dr. Manuela Herms

Dr. Manuela Herms
Rechtsanwältin

herms@maslaton.de

Christian Falke
Rechtsanwalt

falke@maslaton.de

Christian Falke
Dr. Christoph Richter

Dr. Christoph Richter
Rechtsanwalt

richter@maslaton.de

Dr. Peter Sittig-Behm
Rechtsanwalt

sittig@maslaton.de

Dr. Peter Sittig-Behm
Peter Rauschenbach

Peter Rauschenbach
Rechtsanwalt

rauschenbach@maslaton.de

Helga Jakobi
Rechtsanwältin

jakobi@maslaton.de

Helga Jakobi
Helena Lajer

Helena Lajer
Rechtsanwältin

lajer@maslaton.de

Matthias Klinkau
Rechtsanwalt

klinkau@maslaton.de

Matthias Klinkau
Marco Fischer

Marco Fischer
Rechtsanwalt

fischer@maslaton.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Helena Putsch

Helena Putsch
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

vae@maslaton.de

Stephanie Leutritz
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

leutritz@maslaton.de

Stephanie Leutritz
Charlotte Magaard

Charlotte Magaard
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

magaard@maslaton.de

Cathérine Leroux
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

leroux@maslaton.de

Cathérine Leroux
Lucas Urbanek

Lucas Urbanek
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

urbanek@maslaton.de

Elisabeth Hilmer
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

hilmer@maslaton.de

Elisabeth Hilmer

Sekretariat

Sandra Nowag

Sandra Nowag
Geprüfte Rechtsfachwirtin

nowag@maslaton.de

Yvonne Jávorszky
Rechtsanwaltsfachangestellte

y.javorszky@maslaton.de

Yvonne Jávorszky
Wibke Reuter-Glomb

Wibke Reuter-Glomb
Steuerfachangestellte und Bibliotheksassistentin

reuterglomb@maslaton.de

Katja Hutterer
Rechtsanwaltsfachangestellte

hutterer@maslaton.de

Katja Hutterer
Juliane Schlicht

Juliane Schlicht
Justizfachangestellte

schlicht@maslaton.de

Anja Mitdank
Rechtsanwaltsfachangestellte

mitdank@maslaton.de

Anja Mitdank
Antje Burkhardt

Antje Burkhardt
Dipl. Bibliothekarin (FH)

burkhardt@maslaton.de