Staff

Lawyers

Prof. Dr. Martin Maslaton

Prof. Dr. Martin Maslaton

martin@maslaton.de

Jörg Enke

enke@maslaton.de

Jörg Enke
Ingolf Sonntag

Ingolf Sonntag

sonntag@maslaton.de

Johanna Bernhardt

bernhardt@maslaton.de

Johanna Bernhardt
Tim Sebastian Spielvogel

Tim Sebastian Spielvogel

spielvogel@maslaton.de

Moritz Müller

mueller@maslaton.de

Moritz Müller
Dominic Görke

Dominic Görke

goerke@maslaton.de

Scientific assistant

Andrea Hornick-Röseler, LL.M

Andrea Hornick-Röseler, LL.M

hornick-roeseler@maslaton.de

Sabrina Warmuth

warmuth@maslaton.de

Sabrina Warmuth
Raik Georgi

Raik Georgi

georgi@maslaton.de

Paul Marczona

marczona@maslaton.de

Paul Marczona
Lara Klostermeier

Lara Klostermeier

klostermeier@maslaton.de

Simon Ehmen

ehmen@maslaton.de

Simon Ehmen
Hannah Hunsalzer

Hannah Hunsalzer

hunsalzer@maslaton.de

Charlotte Burtin, LL.B.

burtin@maslaton.de

Charlotte Burtin, LL.B.
Meltem Tan

Meltem Tan

tan@maslaton.de

Secretariat

Wibke Reuter-Glomb

Wibke Reuter-Glomb

reuterglomb@maslaton.de

Uta Zesch

zesch@maslaton.de

Uta Zesch
Franziska Uhlmann

Franziska Uhlmann

uhlmann@maslaton.de

Lisa Mohr

mohr@maslaton.de

Lisa Mohr
Isabel Hilbert

Isabel Hilbert

hilbert@maslaton.de