Staff

Lawyers

Prof. Dr. Martin Maslaton

Prof. Dr. Martin Maslaton

martin@maslaton.de

Stephan Wagner

wagner@maslaton.de

Stephan Wagner
Ingolf Sonntag

Ingolf Sonntag

sonntag@maslaton.de

Johanna Bernhardt

bernhardt@maslaton.de

Johanna Bernhardt
Tim Sebastian Spielvogel

Tim Sebastian Spielvogel

spielvogel@maslaton.de

Stefan Kutzner

kutzner@maslaton.de

Stefan Kutzner
Moritz Müller

Moritz Müller

mueller@maslaton.de

Scientific assistant

Hasan Isik

Hasan Isik

isik@maslaton.de

Sabrina Warmuth

warmuth@maslaton.de

Sabrina Warmuth
Raik Georgi

Raik Georgi

georgi@maslaton.de

Paul Marczona

marczona@maslaton.de

Paul Marczona
Wilmont Holz

Wilmont Holz

holz@maslaton.de

Robert Bente

bente@maslaton.de

Robert Bente
Lara Klostermeier

Lara Klostermeier

klostermeier@maslaton.de

Simon Ehmen

ehmen@maslaton.de

Simon Ehmen
Philipp Reichelt

Philipp Reichelt

reichelt@maslaton.de

Secretariat

Wibke Reuter-Glomb

Wibke Reuter-Glomb

reuterglomb@maslaton.de

Uta Zesch

zesch@maslaton.de

Uta Zesch
Laura Züchner

Laura Züchner

zuechner@maslaton.de

Nadine Brandt

brandt@maslaton.de

Nadine Brandt
Juliane Schlicht

Juliane Schlicht

schlicht@maslaton.de

Franziska Uhlmann

uhlmann@maslaton.de

Franziska Uhlmann
Isabel Hilbert

Isabel Hilbert

hilbert@maslaton.de

Lisa Mohr

mohr@maslaton.de

Lisa Mohr
Lisa-Marie Reißhauer

Lisa-Marie Reißhauer

reisshauer@maslaton.de