Staff

Lawyers

Prof. Dr. Martin Maslaton

Prof. Dr. Martin Maslaton

martin@maslaton.de

Jörg Enke

enke@maslaton.de

Jörg Enke
Ingolf Sonntag

Ingolf Sonntag

sonntag@maslaton.de

Tim Sebastian Spielvogel

spielvogel@maslaton.de

Tim Sebastian Spielvogel
Moritz Müller

Moritz Müller

mueller@maslaton.de

Dominic Görke

goerke@maslaton.de

Dominic Görke
Jan Kühne

Jan Kühne

kuehne@maslaton.de

Scientific assistant

Andrea Hornick-Röseler, LL.M

Andrea Hornick-Röseler, LL.M

hornick-roeseler@maslaton.de

Ole Weber

weber@maslaton.de

Ole Weber
Sabrina Warmuth

Sabrina Warmuth

warmuth@maslaton.de

Raik Georgi

georgi@maslaton.de

Raik Georgi
Paul Marczona

Paul Marczona

marczona@maslaton.de

Lara Klostermeier

klostermeier@maslaton.de

Lara Klostermeier
Simon Ehmen

Simon Ehmen

ehmen@maslaton.de

Hannah Hunsalzer

hunsalzer@maslaton.de

Hannah Hunsalzer
Charlotte Burtin, LL.B.

Charlotte Burtin, LL.B.

burtin@maslaton.de

Anna Gomberg

gomberg@maslaton.de

Anna Gomberg
Maximilian Klötzer, LL.B.

Maximilian Klötzer, LL.B.

kloetzer@maslaton.de

Secretariat

Wibke Reuter-Glomb

Wibke Reuter-Glomb

reuterglomb@maslaton.de

Uta Zesch

zesch@maslaton.de

Uta Zesch
Franziska Uhlmann

Franziska Uhlmann

uhlmann@maslaton.de

Lisa Mohr

mohr@maslaton.de

Lisa Mohr
Valeriya Klassen

Valeriya Klassen

klassen@maslaton.de