Staff

Lawyers

Prof. Dr. Martin Maslaton

Prof. Dr. Martin Maslaton

martin@maslaton.de

Jörg Enke

enke@maslaton.de

Jörg Enke
Ingolf Sonntag

Ingolf Sonntag

sonntag@maslaton.de

Johanna Bernhardt

bernhardt@maslaton.de

Johanna Bernhardt
Tim Sebastian Spielvogel

Tim Sebastian Spielvogel

spielvogel@maslaton.de

Stefan Kutzner

kutzner@maslaton.de

Stefan Kutzner
Moritz Müller

Moritz Müller

mueller@maslaton.de

Philipp Reichelt

reichelt@maslaton.de

Philipp Reichelt

Scientific assistant

Andrea Hornick-Röseler, LL.M

Andrea Hornick-Röseler, LL.M

hornick-roeseler@maslaton.de

Hasan Isik

isik@maslaton.de

Hasan Isik
Sabrina Warmuth

Sabrina Warmuth

warmuth@maslaton.de

Raik Georgi

georgi@maslaton.de

Raik Georgi
Paul Marczona

Paul Marczona

marczona@maslaton.de

Wilmont Holz

holz@maslaton.de

Wilmont Holz
Robert Bente

Robert Bente

bente@maslaton.de

Lara Klostermeier

klostermeier@maslaton.de

Lara Klostermeier
Simon Ehmen

Simon Ehmen

ehmen@maslaton.de

Hannah Hunsalzer

hunsalzer@maslaton.de

Hannah Hunsalzer

Secretariat

Wibke Reuter-Glomb

Wibke Reuter-Glomb

reuterglomb@maslaton.de

Uta Zesch

zesch@maslaton.de

Uta Zesch
Laura Züchner

Laura Züchner

zuechner@maslaton.de

Nadine Brandt

brandt@maslaton.de

Nadine Brandt
Franziska Uhlmann

Franziska Uhlmann

uhlmann@maslaton.de

Isabel Hilbert

hilbert@maslaton.de

Isabel Hilbert
Lisa Mohr

Lisa Mohr

mohr@maslaton.de

Lisa-Marie Reißhauer

reisshauer@maslaton.de

Lisa-Marie Reißhauer